9th Congress of World Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery, Bridging the Gap and Beyond, June 14(Wed) – 17(Fri), 2017 COEX Seoul, Korea

Executive Council of WSRM

PRESIDENT David Chwei-Chin
Chuang, M.D.
Taipei, Taiwan dccchuang@gmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT Isao Koshima, MD Tokyo, Japan koushimai-pla@h.u-tokyo.ac.jp
VICE PRESIDENT David W. Chang, MD,
FACS
Chicago, IL, USA dchang@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
SECRETARY GENERAL Robert L. Walton, MD Chicago, IL, USA doctornotlaw@gmail.com
HISTORIAN Panayotis Soucacos,MD Athens, Greece psoukakos@ath.forthnet.gr
IMMEDIATE PAST
PRESIDENTS
L.Scott Levin, MD Philadelphia,
PA, USA
scott.levin@uphs.upenn.edu
Kazuteru Doi, MD Yoshiki-Gun Yamaguchi-Ken, Japan k.doi@ogoridaiichi.jp
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE David T. W. Chiu, MD New York, NY, USA dtwc@davidchiumd.com
Marco Innocenti, MD Florence, Italy marcoinnocenti1212@gmail.com
Ferit Demirkan, MD  Mersin, Turkey fdemirkan@me.com
William C. Pederson, MD San Antonio, TX, USA micro1@ix.netcome.com
Milan Stevanovic, MD  Los Angeles, CA, USA stevanov@usc.edu
Asia Representative Chang Qing Zhang, MD Shanghai, China zhangcq@sjtu.edu.cn
Europe Representative Alexandru Georgescu,
M.D.
Cluj-Napoca, Romania geordv@hotmail.com
North America Representative Guenter Germann, MD Heidelberg, Germany guenter.germann@ethianum.de
Latin America Representative Eric Santamaria, M.D. Mexico City, Mexico ericsanta@prodigy.net.mx
Task Force Representative Gregory R. D. Evans, MD Irvine, CA, USA Gevans@uci.edu
2017 Congress Chairman Myong Chul Park, MD Kunpoai, Republic of Korea mpark@ajou.ac.kr
DOWNLOAD
CENTER


위로가기